Infused 7, Oola & Young Living Work Together to Make Inspiring Oils

Infused 7, Oola & Young Living Work Together to Make Inspiring Oils

infused 7

I promised you guys a post on my new Infused 7 oils and here it is! As you know, in a little team contest I won three of the seven oils inspired by #Oola. I wasn’t really sure what to expect from oils titled “Friends”,  “Field, “Family”, “Fun”, “Finance”, “Faith, and “Fitness”, so I was excited to get them in and see what they could do.

20150521_111809

I received “Friends, “Family”, and “Field” from the contest. The first thing I did was open them up and smell them and um, yum. I was blown away by how great they smell. My favorite would have to be “Friends”. It has a nice, light, citrus-y aroma that warmed my heart and calmed my mind. I have actually started wearing it as a perfume on my wrist.

I have noticed that when diffusing “Field” while writing I seem to do a better job. I am not sure if it’s because it helps me focus on the content or if it’s because it has such an inspiring citrus aroma. If you’ve noticed, my last few posts have mentioned citrus oils a time or two 😉

20150520_145311

I was having some trouble with a co-worker so I decided to wear “Friends” on my wrist to work a week or so ago. The atmosphere was still a little hostile, but I felt much more calm. I was really anxious that morning as I was getting ready, fearing what the day would bring, but after putting this on I felt like I had control of the situation. Whether it’s mind over matter, I am not sure, but I will take it either way!

20150521_112643

I have found that “Family” is a great oil to diffuse during dinner time. It smells wonderful and compliments any dinner. Lemon chicken is probably my favorite dinner to diffuse it during. And speaking of lemon chicken, I will have to do post on that soon.

20150521_113137

Have you tried any of the Infused 7 oils? What do you think? I love to hear your feedback so please feel free to comment below with your thought!

Don’t forget that the May contest is almost over!

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

To order oils, click here. You can order as a retail member for full price, or sign up as a wholesale member and purchase the premium starter kit to get 24% off any purchase forever. More information on that here

One thought on “Infused 7, Oola & Young Living Work Together to Make Inspiring Oils

Leave a Reply

