Kick Cramps to the Curb!

Kick Cramps to the Curb!

kickcramps

This weekend was a little crazy for our family. I had my online essential oils class going on, as well as work, family events, etc. My poor boyfriend topped off his 70 hour week yesterday online to head back today. No break for him or I this weekend! While it was busy, it was also fun so I can’t complain too much.

Last night, however, I had the worst stomach cramps. I don’t know if it was a lady thing or something I ate or what, but it was to the point where I almost passed out while standing up. Not fun. Justin, my lovely boyfriend, suggested that I try rubbing PanAway onto my stomach. Why I didn’t think of it first, I don’t know, but we gave it a shot. I dropped a few drops on my tummy and rubbed it in and placed a warm compress over top. Within minutes my cramp intensity lowered by over three quarters and in 10 minutes, they were gone and replaced by a warm, yet cooling sensation brought on by the wintergreen that helps make up the PanAway oil blend.

panaway

I was able to sleep soundly the rest of the evening and woke up feeling great!

PanAway is also great for helping with arthritis, muscle and joint pains, as well as headaches.

If you haven’t already, check out the contest I have going on for the month of May!

contest time

How do you relieve your cramps?

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

To order oils, click here. You can order as a retail member for full price, or sign up as a wholesale member and purchase the premium starter kit to get 24% off any purchase forever. More information on that here

Leave a Reply

