Stretch Marks Be Gone

Stretch Marks Be Gone

marks

It’s been over a year since I had my daughter and I thought my stretch marks were done fading. I was very sad because they were still very purple-y and large. They had faded some, but not to the extent that I wanted.

Remember that rose scrub I made with rose petals, frankincense essential oil, sugar, and coconut oil? I applied it every day to my body and face like I would soap in the shower. My skin started to feel so much softer and I noticed after shaving with it, my shave lasted twice as long. Well, I also noticed that my stretch marks had started to fade too. I took a picture just a few days previously to show a friend how bad my stretch marks were, and I am glad I did. I compared the picture from a few days before to another one I took after just four days of using the scrub. I was so, so, so happy to see the results.

stretchmarks

My stretch marks faded immensely in just four days! This scrub is my new best friend. Want the recipe? Check out my DIY Rose Petal Scrub post.

How do you take care of your stretch marks? Remember ladies, they are beautiful and they represent the life we have given! Never be ashamed.

To order oils, click here. You can order as a retail member for full price, or sign up as a wholesale member and purchase the premium starter kit to get 24% off any purchase forever. More information on that here

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

5 thoughts on “Stretch Marks Be Gone

Leave a Reply

