Peppermint Brownies

Peppermint Brownies

I hadn’t intended to share this experience, but this is too good to hold back.

brownies

Tomorrow I have an oils 101 class at a retirement home. I decided peppermint brownies would be a fun little treat to eat while the residents soak up a bunch of information. Today I did a little trial run to see how they would turn out and BAM. I found my new favorite dessert. I know I just posted about keeping your weight loss goals and this is a double standard and what not, but I had to share. These brownies are to die for. I am not kidding, like to die for.

What I did was just took a normal brownie premix and made it like the package said. In the mixture, I added five drops of peppermint. I meant to just add four, but a fifth came out. These oils are REALLY strong, so make sure not to use more than five. I mixed it all up and baked the mixture as directed by the package. Simple as that. These brownies are so freaking good. They are minty and delicious and everything I love.

brownies2

I’m sure you could use your own personal brownie recipe, for those of you who don’t do boxed brownies.

But oh my gosh. These are the best.

Please only ingest Young Living oils. Other oils may not be up to their 100% therapeutic standard.

To order oils, click here. You can order as a retail member for full price, or sign up as a wholesale member and purchase the premium starter kit to get 24% off any purchase forever. More information on that here

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

One thought on “Peppermint Brownies

Leave a Reply

