Panic No More, Stress Away to the Rescue

Panic No More, Stress Away to the Rescue

Since my early teen years, I have been getting panic attacks here and there. They would come at random stressful times in my life. If you’ve ever had a panic attack, you know that they are scary. Your mind goes blank, your heart races, you sweat profusely, and you just want to escape. It’s like your body isn’t your own. Sometimes counting to ten and paying attention to your breathing just isn’t enough.

Yesterday, while dealing with some people I wish I didn’t have to deal with via text message (I know, of all ways to communicate, right?), I had my first panic attack in probably a year. I had forgotten how terrible they are. I was alone with my daughter and my heart was racing at approximately 500 billion beats per minute. Ok, I might be exaggerating, but it was pretty bad. I had just put on deodorant about a half hour prior and I had sweat through my shirt in a matter of minutes. I stepped back a little bit and decided to use some Stress Away.

In under a minute after applying a drop of Stress Away to my wrist and rubbing it against my other wrist and breathing in the smell, my heart rate was back to normal. I was able to think clearly and wrap my head around the situation. The oil worked so quickly and like that, my panic attack was over. It was such a wonderful feeling to go from crazy to calm so quickly. I was then able to assess the situation and get a better handle on it.

Stress Away works wonders for me, and my family as well. My enroller in Young Living, my cousin Rosalie, is currently homeschooling seven children. Yes, seven. She uses this oil all the time and it helps keep her sane. If it can do that, it can help anyone!

stress

Oils to Help Prevent Attacks (Or Help During Them)

Peace and Calming

Stress Away

Oils to Use During an Attack

Lavender

Lemon

Bergamont

Rose

Frankincense

Sandalwood

Vetiver

Roman Chamomile

These oils are all calming and can be placed in your diffuser (three to four drops) or added to a carrier oil like coconut oil and massaged onto your back or other parts of your body. I like the wrists because you can bring your wrist up to your nose and sniff when necessary.

To order oils, click here. You can order as a retail member for full price, or sign up as a wholesale member and purchase the premium starter kit to get 24% off any purchase forever. More information on that here

Comment below to tell me which oils you use during a panic attack!

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

4 thoughts on “Panic No More, Stress Away to the Rescue

Leave a Reply

