Valor- My First Oily Lover

Valor- My First Oily Lover

***Update: Valor is out of stock for the summer and is rumored to come back into stock in September. I recently switched over to RC to help with my boyfriend’s snoring issues and it helps just the same as Valor!***

My first taste of essential oils was Valor.

My boyfriend and I had just moved in together and I could not stand to sleep next to him. I didn’t know what to do. I signed a one year lease and I didn’t know if I could even make it the first week living with this man. Don’t get me wrong, I love him dearly, but I NEED my sleep. As a mother of a young child, my sleep is precious to me. It’s my escape and it doesn’t last nearly long enough each night. I searched everywhere for remedies for this problem. We tried so many drugstore “fixes” but nothing worked. Nothing! Then, my miracle happened. I was going through a cousin’s Facebook page and found a small post about how essential oils have helped her family with things such as snoring. In a split second, my Facebook messenger was opened and I was sending her a message asking about this oil. I knew I needed it. She told me it was called Valor, gave me the pricing information, and I was hooked. Soon after ordering Valor from her, it came in the mail. We rubbed two drops of the oil on his right big toe and the bottom of his foot as instructed. I was a little hesitant and in the back of my mind, I didn’t think this would work for us. It did! It helped his snoring. He passed out with no snoring. I woke up during the the night several times to see if it was working and it was. I was shocked. He did not snore all night.  We have used it every night since with amazing results. If he forgets to put it on and falls asleep without it, he snores instantly. I always quickly wake him and remind him to apply his oil and the snoring instantly stops.

igyl

Here’s my video proof! Justin, my boyfriend, passed out on the floor after a back work out (He works 60 hour weeks, so he’s tired ALL the time and falls asleep anywhere). As you can tell, he’s snoring loudly. The second video is a few minutes later when I rubbed Valor on his big toe and foot. How I did it without waking him, I don’t know. But here it is.

Here is the video I took of him a few minutes later, after applying Valor to his right big toe and the base of his feet.

Valor was my first introduction to oils. It helped relieve my boyfriend’s snoring, and since this introduction, I have fallen in love with so many more oils.

Check out how Valor helped knock out my headache here!

Click here to start your journey with essential oils.

This is my personal testimony.  Please consult with your physician prior to using any kind of natural remedy or supplement.

5 thoughts on “Valor- My First Oily Lover

Leave a Reply

